Board Members

Board Director​​

Chris Valsamos

chris@tsvf.org

President

Jackie Todaro

jackie@tsvf.org

Vice President

Annette Taylor

annette@tsvf.org

Treasurer

Bill Zirkel

bill@tsvf.org

Board Member

Gina Valsamos

gina@tsvf.org

LCSW

Trish Travaglione

trish@tsvf.org

Marketing & PR

Melissa Silva

melissa@tsvf.org

Corporate Guidance

Brad Dubler

brad@tsvf.org

Legal

Andrea Curto

andrea@tsvf.org

Public Affairs Guidance

Anthony Manetta

anthony@tsvf.org

Empowerment Coach

Keith Senzer

keith@tsvf.org

Organization Members

President

Jackie Todaro

jackie@tsvf.org

Vice President

Annette Taylor

annette@tsvf.org

Secretary

Gina Valsamos

gina@tsvf.org

LCSW

Trish Travagloine

trish@tsvf.org

Marketing

Melissa Silva

melissa@tsvf.org

Organization Member

Kerry Frain

kerry@tsvf.org