Board Members

Board Director​​

Chris Valsamos

chris@tsvf.org

President

Jackie Todaro

jackie@tsvf.org

Vice President

Annette Taylor

annette@tsvf.org

Treasurer

Bill Zirkel

bill@tsvf.org

Board Member

Gina Valsamos

gina@tsvf.org

Finance

John Roumbos

john@tsvf.org

LCSW

Trish Travaglione

trish@tsvf.org

Marketing & PR

Melissa Silva

melissa@tsvf.org

Corporate Guidance

Brad Dubler

brad@tsvf.org

Legal

Andrea Curto

andrea@tsvf.org

Public Affairs Guidance

Anthony Manetta

anthony@tsvf.org

Organization Members

President

Jackie Todaro

jackie@tsvf.org

Vice President

Annette Taylor

annette@tsvf.org

Board Member

Gina Valsamos

gina@tsvf.org

LCSW

Trish Travagloine

trish@tsvf.org

Secretary

Panagiota Roumbos

panagiota@tsvf.org

Marketing

Liz Rains

liz@tsvf.org

Organization Member

Kerry Frain

kerry@tsvf.org

© 2017 The Sophia Valsamos Foundation

Call us: 866-599-TSVF

Find us: 120A Wilshire Blvd. Edgewood, NY

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Tumblr Icon